Quitters never win

Don’t ever give up on dream due to the amount of time it will take to achieve it. The time will pass anyways.
Russ Ebsen

This is one of the most meaningful quotes to me personally. It is posted on my fridge and has moved four times with me, always getting it’s spot on the fridge at each new place.
It serves as a reminder to me that what is worth reaching for is always doable but it might take longer than planned/expected/desired. I should know since I’ve been in college the majority of the past 12 years and will finally graduate this winter!

This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

