8/11/11 Workout Journal

I wanted a work out today but knew my time would be limited.

Once home from work I started on my homework and quickly decided a 30 minute boot-camp style workout would serve as a break.

I did the following group of excerises twice.

Jumping Jacks
Push Ups
Chest Fly
Jump Rope
Bicep Curls
Lunges
Scissor Kicks
Squats
Plank
Tricep Dips
Mountain Climber
Crunch
Prone Pull Ins
Overhead Press
Power Jacks

I loved that I was able to do all the moves in a small space in my living room with equipment I have at home. Loved it more because just as I was feeling the burn or boredom was hitting it was time to move to the next move.

This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

