A few of my favorite things

Hey all.

Since I recently did a post about what I am lusting after I thought it would be good to do a post about what I am loving lately and is already in my life. \

Mint Scarf (especially with this coral tank):

Nike Cycling Tank:

White Lightening:

Cute Baking Tools:

Gluten Free Margarita Cupcakes (produced with those cute baking tools):

Gluten Free Beer:

Hmm, doing these two posts made me feel a little materialistic. To remedy that feeling I’ll be giving some thought to a non-material item post of things I am loving and desiring these days.

But first – what item could you not imagine in your life these days?

This entry was posted in Cycling, Gluten Free, Inspiration, Tucson. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A few of my favorite things

  1. Okay, now, I know we were talking about doing some yoga, but is there a way to fit some of those cupcakes into the plan!? Yum!

Leave a Reply

