Desire

Hey all – hope your weekend was amazing!

I thought it would be fun to show you what I would love to spend my money on right now. You know, if I didn’t have bills to pay…

The White iPhone

Source 

Michael Kors Bag (color Luggage)

Source

Banana Republic Dress

 Source

Source

White Michael Kors Watch

Source

Other items I am lusting after: an airline ticket for a visit to Minnesota and pad thai from Big Bowl.

What is on your wish list?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Desire

  1. Arianna says:

    My wish list also includes a ticket (or gas money) to go to Minnesota and:
    An iPad
    An iPhone
    and a day of frivilous shopping at IKEA so I can deck out my boring apartment.
    🙂

    • Carolyn says:

      I love your wish list, of course all of them are items I would like in my life. My apartment is so lame! I think when I move again I need to put in effort to make it nicer.
      Are you planning a trip back to Minnesota any time this summer?

Leave a Reply

