Down Doggie

Happy Saturday!

I started my morning by joining Garrett and Megan for a yoga basics class at Yoga Oasis. It was no Bikram yoga practice (my favorite style) but it was a wonderful way to start the day. Full of beautiful dog downs and standing forward bends to really help loosen my tight legs.

 source  source

The class was full but not nearly as packed as the other classes I have been to at that studio. Perhaps people are not excited about yoga early on a gloomy Saturday morning?

After yoga, we stopped for GF pancakes and waffles from one of my favorite restaurants in Tuscon, Loving Spoonfuls. I hadn’t been there in months and was excited to try a GF pancake that was made by someone else. I have a Fitnessista Protein Pancakes at least once a week, they are AMAZE but sometimes a switch up can be nice also.

Getting ready to head up to Phoenix for the day! Woo hoo!!

Later Gators.

This entry was posted in Phoenix Trip, Tucson, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

