ABC

I saw a few bloggers posting an alphabet of themselves/their blog and thought it seemed like a fun idea.

Here is your chance to learn a little more about the person behing Life in the Postcard.

A. Age: 30

B. Bed size: Queen

C. Chore you hate: Cleaning the kitchen

D. Dogs: Adore

E. Essential start to your day: I don’t start until my teeth are brushed

F. Favorite color: Blue and green, switches back and forth

G. Gold or Silver: Silver

H. Height: 5’2″

I. Instruments you play: I play none but would like to play the guitar

J. Job title: Jobsite Assistant

K: Kids: It takes two to make a baby

L. Live: Tucson, Arizona

M. Mom’s name: Her name was Linda

N. Nicknames: Cookie, Sporty Spice, CG

O. Overnight Hospital Stays: Only as a baby

P. Pet peeve: People that don’t hold the door for you when they see you coming

Q. Quote from a movie: Sometimes I wish I had never met you. Because then I could go to sleep at night not knowing there was someone like you out there.

R. Righty or Lefty: Abidextrious

S. Siblings: Raised with 1 brother (both of us were adopted) and I have 9 half siblings I have never met.

T. Time you wake up: Varies between 4:45 and 9.

U. Underwear: No details for you on that one.

V. Vegetables you dislike: I can’t do canned vegetables

W. What makes you run late: Constantly trying to finish just one more thing

X. X-rays you’ve had: I think just a chest x-ray but I have had various MRI’s and other scans

Y. Yummy food you make: All my food is yummy

Z. Zoo animal favorite: Lions

So tell me:

What is your least favorite chore?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

